Rivers Primary Academy, Livingstone Road, Blakenall, Walsall, WS3 1LY
Part of Windsor Academy Trust
Menu

Term Dates

Term dates 2020-2021

Autumn term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 1st September
  • Half term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December
  • Inset days: 2nd November, 4th December and 11th December

Spring term

  • Term starts: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th - 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
  • Inset days: Friday 25th June and Monday 28th June 2021
  • Term ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn term

  • Inset days: Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September,
  • Children return: Monday 6th September 
  • Half term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 
  • Inset days: Friday 26th November and Friday 10th December
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December 

Spring term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Inset days: Friday 28th January
  • Half term: Monday 21st - 25th February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022
  • Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Inset day: Monday 27th June 2022 
  • Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022