Rivers Primary Academy, Livingstone Road, Blakenall, Walsall, WS3 1LY
Part of Windsor Academy Trust
Menu

Term Dates

Term dates 2020-2021

Autumn term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 1st September
  • Half term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December
  • Inset days: 2nd November, 4th December and 11th December

Spring term

  • Term starts: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th - 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Inset days: Friday 29th January 2021

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Inset days: Monday 28th June 2021